Skip to main content

Staff Contact Information

Avery Middle School Staff

Name Email Title
Principal    


Mr. Scott Nicotero

 

snicotero@vsd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Administration

 

Faculty    


Ms. Tobie Doyle    

tdoyle@vsd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade 

Mr. Ed Martin
emartin@vsd.k12.ca.us 6th grade


Mr. Anthony Villella

avillella@vsd.k12.ca.us 7th Language Arts

Ms. Rebecca Williams
rwilliams@vsd.k12.ca.us 7/8 Physical Education

Ms. Buffy Henrickson
bhenrickson@vsd.k12.ca.us 7/8 Science

Ms. Amy Hessels
ahessels@vsd.k12.ca.us 7/8 Social Studies

Mr. Tim Weidmann
tweidmann@vsd.k12.ca.us 7/8 Math

 

Mrs. Linda Woolworth

 

lwoolworth@vsd.k12.ca.us

8th Language Arts

Mr. David Allured
dallured@vsd.k12.ca.us Music

 


Ms. Tanya O'Geen

 

togeen@vsd.k12.ca.us Special Education

Ms. Trina Lawrence
tlawrence@vsd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Support Staff    

Mrs. Kathleen Oswald
koswald@vsd.k12.ca.us Secretary

Mrs. Christine Greenberg
cgreenberg@vsd.k12.ca.us Librarian

Mrs. Paula Gonzalez
pgonzalez@vsd.k12.ca.us Food Service

 


Mrs. Tara Hungerford

 

thungerford@vsd.k12.ca.us School Clerk


Ms. Oleta Retemeyer

oretemeyer@vsd.k12.ca.us Technology Specialist
District Staff    

 


Mr. James Frost

 

jfrost@vsd.k12.ca.us Superintendent

 


Mr. Theo Edwards

 

tedwards@vsd.k12.ca.us Manager of Technology

 


Mr. Tom Richmond

 

trichmond@vsd.k12.ca.us

Manager Maintenance, Operations

& Transportation 


Mrs. Robin Brown
rbrown@vsd.k12.ca.us School Nurse

 


Ms. Kelly Gabrielli

 

kgabrielli@vsd.k12.ca.us School Psychologist

 


Ms. Tracy Sundstrand

 

tsundtrand@vsd.k12.ca.us School Counselor

Mrs. Kathy Olson
kolson@vsd.k12.ca.us Food Service Manager