Principal Staff Technology AMS Office Library Nurse Robin
Athletics Leadership Parents Club Hawk Cafe In the Press Community Events
Hawk Headlines
Forms
Summer Learning Resources
Links Middle Years
Intros

Staff Contact Information

Avery Middle School Staff

Name Email Title
Principal    


Mr. Scott Nicotero

 

snicotero@vsd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Administration

 

Faculty    

Ms. Tobie Doyle    
tdoyle@vsd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade 

Mrs. Ali Heermance
aheermance@vsd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade   

Mr. Ed Martin
emartin@vsd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade

Mr. Anthony Villella
avillella@vsd.k12.ca.us 7th Language Arts

Ms. Rebecca Williams
rwilliams@vsd.k12.ca.us 7/8 Physical Education

Ms. Buffy Henrickson
bhenrickson@vsd.k12.ca.us 7/8 Science

Ms. Amy Hessels
ahessels@vsd.k12.ca.us 7/8 Social Studies

Mr. Tim Weidmann
tweidmann@vsd.k12.ca.us 7/8 Math

Mrs. Linda Woolworth
lwoolworth@vsd.k12.ca.us 8th Language Arts

Mr. David Allured
dallured@vsd.k12.ca.us Music

Ms. Jennifer Haskell
jhaskell@vsd.k12.ca.us Special Education

Ms. Trina Lawrence
tlawrence@vsd.k12.ca.us Special Education
Support Staff    

Mrs. Kathleen Oswald
koswald@vsd.k12.ca.us Secretary

Mrs. Christine Greenberg
cgreenberg@vsd.k12.ca.us Librarian

Mrs. Paula Gonzalez
pgonzalez@vsd.k12.ca.us Food Service

Mrs. Tara Hungerford
thungerford@vsd.k12.ca.us School Clerk
District Staff    

Mr. Jim Frost
jfrost@vsd.k12.ca.us Superintendent

Mr. Jay Ecoff
jecoff@vsd.k2.ca.us Director of Technology

Mr. Devin Johnson
djohnson@vsd.k12.ca.us

Director Maintenance, Operations

& Transportation 


Mrs. Robin Brown
rbrown@vsd.k12.ca.us School Nurse

Mr. Mark Varney
mvarney@vsd.k12.ca.us School Psychologist

TBD
  School Counselor

Ms. Oleta Retemeyer
oretemeyer@vsd.k12.ca.us Technology Specialist

Mrs. Kathy Olson
kolson@vsd.k12.ca.us Food Service Manager